some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to want extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As time flies people argued about the variety of choices in our present time, I agree that it is a gain but sometimes it can be really stressful. The variety of choices is an essential point for human beings, if it is handed to the right person who knows what he wants, it gives them the freedom of living the life they want and need without pressure, it is also conducive to a healthy life pattern and strengthens the personality of the individuals, in addition, it enhances the value of responsibilities in their characters, for example, the person who chose what he wants will have to deal with the consequences of their choices whether it is good or bad. On the other hand, it can be a real problem when a person is not sure what he wants to choose which may lead to confession after all, this may elaborate life and make it harder with a lot of stress, this may contribute to the individual’s ability to make the decisions even the minor one, for instance, an active study is done to kinds it argues that the kids their parents give them a lot of choices, become so hesitated and often end up choosing nothing, which later in their lives they become more stressful and sometimes this may lead to mental disorder. In conclusion, the variety of choices may be harmful and have a negative impact on the individuals if not well attended to the circumstances of the person, but there are a lot of positive impacts, so it is advantages outweigh the disadvantages.