Most countries allow 18-year olds to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow at this age. But others think that the age to start driving should be at least 25. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Driving is a skill which is crucial and famous around the world because it is an essential part of our life. Numerous nations provide the right to youth to drive car at an age of 18. Many pupils claim that it is beneficial while others reject this notion because they believe that the age of 25 is the best age to start a driving vehicle. In my, this notion has some advantages and disadvantages. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that the population have the right of voting. So, why not drive, at the age of 18? One sure example is that few nations such as India and China allowed marriage at the age of 18, therefore, this decision is also worth it. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that driving plays a vital role in life because the supply and chain of material such as foods, chemicals and fossil fuels rely on this. A survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that America is a country which has the highest number of trained driver owing to the allowed to learn to drive at the age of 18. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is that maybe this con concept represent some horrible impact such as new driver maybe hit the population because they have less knowledge of driving. Besides, driving is a skill which needs hard work and practice to become an adequate driver or perhaps a learner does not put in full effort. Moreover, the article published in the eminent newspaper depicts that cases of accidents increasing by leaps and bounds due to new driver which is below the age of 25. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of the concept are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.