Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad person’s nature. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

The rates of crimes increasing by leaps and bounds. Few individuals believe that social affairs and poverty are the main reason behind this. But others reject this notion and claim that it depends on bad behaviour. In my, opinion crime relies on the personality of individuals and social dilemmas and poverty also plays a vital role. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that crime is an action, which is taken by the offender who needs maybe money or revenge. That's why, social problems such as divorce, gambling, and, failures in a relationship is the main reasons for crime. Another pivotal aspect is that poor pupils which have no resources such as food, attire, and, wealth. They are doing crimes against affluent community. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that the population is a victim, which is suffering from anxiety, depression, and bankcurpentcy. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Yet, the most alarming one is that behaviour plays a significant role in crime because bad behaviour is the main underlying reason. Such as a person who consume alcohol, and, drugs are doing crime because their mind stop working. Besides, rapes are done by pupils which have bad intentions for girls. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that a person who is rich and happy in life is attempting murder because since childhood they was influenced by bad behaviour. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can the conclusion that poverty and societal problems are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks of bad behaviour should not be overlooked either.