Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary because students can study well at home through the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to technological advancement nowadays, classes can be attended remotely from home, and pupils are not required to go back to school, some suggest that online courses can replace schools for flexible schedule management, while some believe classes are also educating discipline other than knowledge, I disagree with the statement of the idea replacing the schools. There is adequate evidence that is obtainable for substantiated reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is that sending students to the institution, can easily co-operate with other students by involving in other activities such as sports games, painting and many more. Competing with other students enables them to give the best of their abilities. Another which hauls me to Parton is gaining practical knowledge in the school by accessing the equipment. The topmost coherent factor which cannot be neglected is that teachers can help students when they are confused or facing an issue in a complicated problem. Another observation in this regard is that some remote places are not well suited for online learning due to non-reliable connections. Furthermore, institutions can evaluate the students by conducting the test. Hence, it's apparent why many people stand in good stead. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that school institutions can't be replaced by online education. It's put more enormous pressure on parents to study at home. Consequently, I firmly disagree with the given statement.