Some people think that watching TV causes weight problems in children. Do you agree with this view? What solution you can suggest to tackle children’s weight problem?

It is an overall view think that stare many hours at the tv could be a consequences of obesity and other weight issues in kids. In this essay I will clear my point of view, writing if I agree or disagree with this affirmation and and I will look for some solution to the problem of weight’s control. We are living in a highly industrialized society, where technology is an extended part of our daily life. Children start very early to know how to use technologic dispositive. For example, it is not anymore rare, find kids of 4-5 years stare Change the form of the verb staring show examples at the front of their parent’s telephone, watching YouTube. In my point of view, I can say that I’m firmly convinced that technology and Tv could represent a problem for child’s weight. In fact, more often parents leave children playing with their phone, to have some moment for themselves, forgetting to teach them how to play and having fun without television or computer or telephone, just because leave them play with technology it is a faster method to make them distracted and calm. As a consequence, child pass a lot of hours in front of screen, without moving but just watching them and possibily eating food without regulation, which is a primary cause of this weight’s problem. I will now illustrates some solution to this issue. To begin with, I think that a possible solution could be having some moment to teach children how have fun without stay glue to the technology, hence bringing them to the park, making them socialize with the other kids. It is important as parents, find time for their own children ’s education. Another possible solution, taking children away from television, is subscribing them to some gym activity, such as swimming. In addition, I believe that the problem should be addressed even from the government, witch should prompt more activities on the territory and putting some restriction on eating at fast food under a certain age. To conclude, I think that with these solutions that I brought up, the problem of weight could be limited.