Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreignlanguage is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the main reason to learn a new language is for a job in this country or to visit it to do some work a. While it is a commonly held belief that there are a lot of things you can do when you know new foreign languages, there is also an argument that getting new languages are make you travel and talk to anyone in this country. this essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, learning a new language makes you different you can go to any place in that country and talk to anyone you want and any topic such as football and music. In other words, if you go to a football match and you want to buy a ticket and you do not know that language you will get into some trouble. In addition, learning a new language makes you better than anybody. For example, if you are a doctor and you want to work in a hospital and you have a great CV with many languages you will take that job. On the other hand, learning a new language for travel and work is very vital these days. It is also possible to say that every country has a different language except a few of them. Moreover, travel to some place to usually want to visit it. For instance, if your family want to go to Spain then you should learn the Spanish language. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that learning a foreign language is very essential these days your language is not enough you need to learn something new every day.