Some parents bring thier children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

These days parents spend a lot of money to buy everything for thier children including toys. As well as it has more impact to children's lifestyles. This essay will sufficiently discuss the prons and cons of pampering one's child with plenty toys. On the one hand, playing with toys is the best way to improve the skills of children during adolescence. In this technology area, the toys become so smart that they can help the children to develop strong analytical and logical skills. For example, toys like block building, puzzle solving more help strengthening the mental thinking of the children. In addition to this, nowadays there are more families which have only one child, a baby can make relationships with the toys like his siblings and friends to feel less lonely. If there are associated with dolls, they will have an outgoing personality character. One the other hand, one of the drawbacks is that if they spend a lot of time with dolls, they will become inactive and gain weight. Moreover, parents spend more time on toys to entertain thier offspring family budget. Furthermore, this would reduce the ability the interact with other people. Consequently, the child would enjoy staying alone or playing with themselves. Statistics, demonstrate that children who play alone are more likely to not adjust in the society. In conclusion, a lot of parents are buying thier offspring a massive amount of dolls. However, it can make an upward trend in cheerfulness of our son and daughter. Although, it is not required to spend a lot of give them great infancy. In other words, it can be provided in different ways.