Some people think it is better for children to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In a society where life runs everyday faster, a vacation should be an important part of our existence, as, without recess, it would be impossible to live, and it would be too stressful to manage in everyday routine. Thinking about the matter of the holidays for children we have two points of view, which are who thinks that is better to have just one long holiday and who believes that it is better to have shorter holidays I will examine both sides of the argument and, in the end, I will give my personal opinion. To begin,with who think is better a one long holiday, to sustain that, they assume it has a major benefit for children, because they can totally stop their homerwork, and assignments, have spare time to spend with their parents, and friends, and develop new hobbies. On the other hand, those who think that are better many holidays, but fewer, assumed this thought because they believe that just one holiday, even if longer, is not enough for children to make them have relaxed and break from their daily busy routine. In fact, they argue that more holidays enable kids to have constant time to develop their leisure activities, friendship and relationship with their parents. I agree with those who sustain that are better many holidays, even if they could be shorter because, as previously written, they permit to gave regular short breaks, when kids come back to their daily routine. I think they could have been more willing to engage in their tasks. To conclude, schools should give students regular layoff and not just one longer.