In some countries, young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard for their study. What do you think the causes and what solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, children gain a lot of pressure from various situations.In some countries, their free time is lessened day by day. Moreover, they get a lot of pressure that they must work hard for their studying. However, this essay will discuss the potential cause of this situation and the solution to prevent this problem. First of all, the possible cause of the lack of leisure occasion is that the children receive pressure from their environment such as their family.The stress was produced unintentionally by their parent who expects their son or daughter too much. They wish that their child must study harder to receive a reward or even to get an offer from a high-rank university in the future. For example, my dad and mom were a doctor, they wish that I would be similar to them and encouraged me to study hard accordingly. Then, they don't allow me to have leisure moments to do what I am keen to do. However,in my opinion, the first effective way out should be accepting their children's choice selection. Firstly, the parents must accept that they should give their child the ability to choose their own life. The family should be only the adviser for them but should not draw a border for the children regarding what they have to do or what they have to be in the future. Another potential solution is to compromise with them such as if they do a good job, they will have more free pace. In conclusion,according to me, parents are the major cause of this circumstance and the solution is that the family should accept their children's options selection and also must be more compromised with their kids.