Studies suggest that children spend more time watching TV than they did in the past and spend less on doing active or creative things. Why do you think it is the case? What measures and methods can be used to tackle it?

Scientists said that, young generations are getting deeper into watching television, rather than doing sport activities or learning making new interesting things. The main cause of this issue is they do not have correct daily plan and also less parental responsibility. From my point of view this problem can be solved if parents will create daily routine for their children and start controlling their time. Nowadays majority of individuals, especially children do not move with one correct plan and parents do not notice their child’s lifestyle. There is no doubt that, young people are becoming increasingly dependent on TV, because child do not know how to spend their time efficiently and enjoy making creative things, such as drawing. This problem has become too complicated in each country. For example, one of the biggest international news agency BBC Inc. in Britain had a report with some kindergarten teachers about their children ’s educational progress and Mrs Marley Johansen one of the main educators in “Handy boy” kindergarten said that “ Children in our modern life are not interested in learning anything and also they won’t learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples at all! Of course not everyone in our kindergarten has these problems, but I think we should make them interested in learning as well “. Perhaps these two main reasons are submitting children ’s interests. However there some solutions for this difficult situation. The main correct way is, creating for youngsters effective and consistent daily routine which will help them to improve their performance and they also need parental guidance. For example, if they control and cram their children, in the end there will be beautiful behaviour and healthy lifestyle in their infant. To conclude, youngsters do not want to learn because of incorrect lifestyle, but if parents will help them, youngsters will get out from this situation easily.