In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What si your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays,nations are getting attracted towards breach shows in large numbers making them popular at a global level.There are many reasons for this which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with,content related to misdeeds is earning fame due to its behaviour. Watching misconduct series and reading such books makes people curious about the climax of the show as they are full of suspense, thrills and action. Some people do not watch individually rather they plan for group movies which in turn aware more people of these kinds of films. As a result, the human population are getting fascinated by binge-watching them. Today, the cinema industry is evolving drastically according to the taste of the public. If one evil drama earns huge amounts of profit because of remarkable reviews and responses from an audience, then other producers follow in the footsteps of such shows and direct more movies in the violation category. Secondly, the young generation is adding massive knowledge to their minds by learning about advanced technology used to solve cases in TV shows and books. To add on they get to know about diverse laws in different nations. To cite an example,according to a recent survey by university students 75 per cent of pupils are learning more about rules and regulations in other countries than the older generation. To conclude, scandal fiction has blown the minds of the young crowd the most. In my opinion, such films and novels are actually full of enthusiasm and yield a thrilling experience if they are seen within a certain limit.Sometimes they can create enormous negative thoughts and overthink if watched regularly. Hence, there is no doubt that these shows are gaining attention but on the other,hand they are also acknowledging criminals about new innovations.