5. There are more workers to work from hmoe and more students to study from home. This is because the computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, the advancement of technology has an impact on the change of lifestyle of people. Due to easy access and reasonable using price more and more people can use smart devices. In this essay, I am going to examine the positive outcomes of the phenomenon. Firstly, I will discuss this technology use in covid crisis and secondly, I will elaborate on the ease created by computers in human life. First of all, the world faces on the Covid pandemic in 2020. Covid is a contagious disease and therefore all of a sudden lockdown situation was imposed all over the world. During pandemic situations, computers not only support retaining jobs and studies but also maintain social networking. For instance, with the zoon appplication millions of students continue their studying at home without reducing the chance of infection. Also, job holders continue to work on their tasks from home and maintain a living. Another huge benefit of the development of technology is that companies can easily expand their market not only locally but also globally. For example, e-commerce is extremely increasing and hiring employers from all over the world. Amazon and Walmart are one of good examples of successful online stores. It reduces the cost of renting or buying expensive offices for employees, whereas the workers stay at home and therefore save time for traffic and money for transportation. In conclusion, I believe that home office and home studying are not only beneficial in pandemic situations but also economical aspects for humankind.