Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of modern technology and globalization, celebrities are more well-known for their beauty and fortune than for their accomplishments, which creates a poor image for teenagers. This essay completely agrees with the given statement for some reasons, which are explained below. on the first side,it is important to acknowledge that social media is a platform where actors, and actress post their pictures,and videos in the best possible way to earn a reputation. This may lead to not only make famous for their beauty and personality but also have made a perfect impact in the film industry with their work,resulting in more success and financially independent without any effect,in,turn they are youth icons and trendsetters A person with wealth and beauty, for instance,becomes an idol for many without any righteous personality encourage both children and teenagers to show off based on their luxury item instead of working hard to be famous in the society. Therefore,the behaviour of these types of communities may destroy the future of children as well as the next generation. On the other hand,A majority of individuals say that some families try hard work and deserved to be in the theatre industry.Ergo,due to nepotism there are not able to get an enhancement to show their ability. This could not build a link between society and the nation. Therefore, rose can become depressed and try to end their life.Repercussions,the race of film to become wealthy and have an extra -luxiurionlife style can increase the rise of criminal activities. For example nowadays.teenagers are only focusing on marketing themselves to look better and showing off to other folks with expensive things rather than working hard to get recognition. Therefore,if children don't get support from their families,they will involve in crims in Conclusion,it seems to me that seeking wealth and glamour rather than a high result is detrimental to the young generation.In my opinion,if the young generation is not properly guided, such things can have a bad effect on them.