You spent 2 weeks in Dubai. Explain what you did in those 2 weeks. What did you enjoy the most?

During the Christmas,holidays Dubai is swarmed with many people due to the many tourist attractions that attract people there. Within those two weeks, I was able to make new friends and visit some of the popular attractions Dubai has to offer. This essay will describe in detail what my family and I did over the two-week period in Dubai and what I enjoy most. Throughout my two-week holiday in Dubai, I was able to visit some of the attractions Dubai has to offer and experience them with friends. Our first day in Dubai we spent touring around Dubai Mall, the biggest mall in the world and the many stores it has to offer as well as the entertaining themes around the mall such as the Horror house, Mirror maze, and the VR world. Having experienced all that the mall had to offer, we decided to go outside the mall where we would find Dubai's most famous attraction, the Burj Khalifa, the biggest tower in the world. Later on, we visited Atlantis, the hotel known for its beautiful aquarium where we were able to see several species of fish and take pictures of them. Finally, we were able to visit Ferrari World, a theme park with Ferraris as its theme. In Ferrari World there are many enjoyable rides, however, my favourite ride was the ROSSA. The ROSSA was known for being the world's fastest rollercoaster in the world, being able to reach 240 km's in 4 seconds. In half a month I was able to visit some of Dubai's well-known tourist points and enjoy myself. However though I enjoyed visiting these tourist points, they were not what I enjoyed most. What I enjoyed most during those two weeks was making new friends and being able to enjoy these experiences with them. While in the UAE, we were able to go and explore Dubai on our own and enjoy activities such as, watching Puss in Boots or going quad biking in the desert and racing each other. I enjoyed this aspect of the trip most as I was able to make new connections and potentially form lifelong bonds. Though I enjoyed visiting entertaining tourist points in Dubai, what I enjoyed more was forming relationships with new people. This essay discussed what I had done in Dubai and what I enjoyed most overall. In conclusion, I had a great time in the city of Dubai.