In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Today, we are trapped in a whirlpool of vicissitudes brought upon us by the crazy pace of online shopping. In many nations, tele-ordering is restored to go to shop for purchasing goods. In my opinion, this is largely a positive development. This essay intends to explain the reasons that can be attributed to the given statement. In order to emphasise this point of view, the discussion can be commenced by saying cyber shopping is more beneficial because it offers great discounts and deals. From these purchasing individuals have good chances to get their products because there are lots of platforms for them. For instance, Myntra, Ajio, and Flipkart have sales in different seasons from where people can grab fantastic deals such as winter sales, Diwali sales and so on. Probing ahead, online shopping also provides a variety of products by which you can easily choose one, Whereas in window shopping you need to visit the store to store and takes lots of time. Therefore virtual shopping can save your money as well as time. There are also numerous disadvantages of home shopping like you never checking the quality of the product before buying it, and people can easily be trapped in any scams from these types of shopping. lastly, individuals should wait for 3 to 4 days for delivery. For example, these days credit card scams are famous some unknown people ask for a one- time password and debit all your money from their card. Hence you to beware of these scams. To conclude, people can easily save their time and money every time they learn about new trends. However from online shopping people also be a part of any scams therefore they have to beware of it.