In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

For the last few decades, unemployment has been increasing more rapidly than expected. In most countries around the world, people are facing such a problem even highly qualified ones. There are several problems which could cause this issue such as fast-moved working environments and higher requirements for candidates to get employed. Government can tackle this problem due to taking into consideration the modern work market. Firstly, a lot has to do with the regime ruling the country into a surge of unemployment. Whenever the authority stops expanding and enhancing different sectors in a nation, consequently, no new job opportunities arise. Secondly, the competition among candidates is rising due to a growing population. Hence, there can be a lot of educated competitors for one available position. For example, there is a large number of those who achieved an MBA and are trying to get a better job in a prestige company. However, there are not enough vacancies for all these specialists, therefore, they can not get their desirable jobs. To cater for the need for graduates, there are a few solutions that could fulfil the gap. To begin with, the government should incessantly invest in upgrading areas of economics, creating an ample amount of new workplaces. Furthermore, investing in small and middle kinds of businesses can support employing people in all possible areas. In addition to this, encouraging global companies, such as Apple, Google, and Microsoft, to erect their offices or other units in a particular country. In conclusion, the rise in unemployment is due to the government's negligence and the dynamic changes in different sectors of economics. There are a large number of actions the government can do to satisfy young professionals with jobs.