Discipline is an ever- increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The importance of discipline which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. My,opinion, I will agree with the letter's point of view. However, this essay will further elaborate on both perspectives and will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons for this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that parents play a vital role in childhood development as well as they are the first teachers of their kids. Children develop many good or bad things from parents and it totally depends on parents ' behaviour. For example, children mind is like a row of clay and it is moulded where it moulds if parents give good manners from the beginning, helping others, respecting elders, and doing your own work themselves then they definitely do this at school along with every stage of life. Hence, Children will never do bad tasks in future. In the other school of thought, Teachers have also a responsibility to take care of discipline and children's behaviour. Because many people cannot spend much time with their kids due to their hectic schedules. In addition, Children develop the habits of discipline by the fare of punishment. To quote an example, if children disrespect someone and have not done their homework mentor should give them strict punishment. As a result, they will not break any role the next time. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned that tutors can also develop a habit of discipline and learning good abdicates in children.