Some people think that children should start school at a very early age. Others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both viewers and give your opinion.

In some modern societies, education has been under the spotlight for a while with an ongoing debate over whether we should send our little kids to school as young as possible or until they are older enough. In my opinion, unless meeting the schooling age requirements, our children should not be encouraged to receive schooling in any institutions. It is perhaps true in some conditions that those young children who have already started school education would hold an advantage over their peers. To be precise, unlike the teenagers who have been blessed with self-consciousness and have established a unique language system, learners in the formative period are still been programmed to acquire a second language. In this light, the mastery of different languages and cultures seems easier for them since they are at the peak of their learning capacity and inquisitiveness. In addition to that, due to the increasing reports about naughty or disruptive children, parents now tend to push their little kids or even toddlers towards early exposure to formal education. That means with the guidance coupled with the discipline of experienced educators, the little learners would form sound personal qualities and have the ability to distinguish wrong from right effectively. On the other hand, young children have to receive schooling at the popper age, and the age of six would be favourable. Even if parents compel their immature kids to school, their undeveloped mental condition and strong reliance on parents would hinder their educational involvement. Finally, they will be overwhelmed by the feeling of being abandoned. Meanwhile, considerable studies have shown that pupils under six rarely have been endowed with learning abilities, so it is generally difficult for teachers to impart moral values or simple calculations to them. Eventually, our innocent kids would grow into an adolescent who is demotivated from academic study and even reluctant to attend class. In conclusion, the assertion that parents can encourage their young kids to receive an education is too unrealistic and we would not reap the best result. Therefore, we are supposed to send our kids to school until they are qualified in age.