Every day, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this is happening? How can we solve this problem?

It is obeserved that people tend not to care about the amount of food they spend. Some problems can be caused by this phenomenon, but there are some solutions to alleviate the issue. To begin with, the reason why people do not spend food properly. First of all, I believe that people are living the most sufficient period of human race history. So people could not realise the fact that how important it is and how many people suffered due to the lack of food in the apst. In addition, when people threw away their rest of food, they cannot even see where it is going and how much it is. If they could see how much food is thrown away, I’m sure they would not spend food like this. However, I would like to talk about the solutions to solve this phenomenon. First and foremost, governments have to complement new policies about regulation of the amount of wasting food which is adapted to every houses. To control all of the people, each countries government should regulate them and I believe that this is the most fair way. In addition, warning commercial or advertisements would be the way. If some advertisements keep warning people to care about the amount of wasting food, people can get alertness constantly. In conclusion, although people do not care about the amount of food they threw away. I believe that this trend can be solved by some ways. Therefore, we should keep focusing on this trend and do not ignore this problem.