Digital communication technology such as email, instant messaging and social media, has improved communication and connections between people. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modern era, connections between societies become more common and easy, however, it is dangerous in some ways, when we do not use them correctly.In my opinion that digital communication technology helps societies move forward for several reasons,which I will discuss in this essay. firstly, These digital communication technology brings a lot of different economic benefits. For example, you can send money to a city that is in the far East, North or even in every place on the earth in just several minutes. That increases the exchange of goods between a lot of different countries around the world. Today people in the USA can eat fish and meat that came from Saudi.The companies can make meetings with other companies without moving. This communication technology really make difference in our lives. Secondly, In the health sector, doctors and nurses need to communicate with other doctors in different cities and even countries to share new mothed of curing patients and exchanging experiences. For example,if a patient needs to go to see a doctor in a different city the new doctor can send an email to the patient old doctor and see the patient's history. Nowadays, no need for doctors to write papers for patients, they can send emails to pharmacies. To sum up,emails instant messaging and social media lead people to have easy and fast life.Indeed it has more change in our daily lives. However, we have to be careful when we use them because it has some drawbacks.