In some areas of the UD, a 'curfew' is imposed, In which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Bringing up youngsters is a very challenging job for adults especially, in this contemporary society. In some countries, law enforcement agencies consider it illegal for a youngster to go out of home at night without accompanying a guardian. I strongly agree with this rule. This essay will discuss the topic and will give a valid opinion in the end. On the one hand, some people think that minors should not be allowed for outings without an adult. There are certain reasons for this. To commence with, children do not have an understanding of society and they may be harmed by evil members of the community. For example, recently one of the kids in my town was kidnapped during the night time while he was going shopping at the market. Furthermore, due to an increase in traffic density in the present era, minors should not be allowed to wander on the roads especially, at night time. For instance, most traffic incidents happen due to the neglect of the parents. On the other hand, a group of individuals believe that youngsters should be a chance to go out of their homes late at night. They think that it is the responsibility of the state to protect their children. Their point of view is that it is the right of minors to learn to cope with such situations at night time. Moreover, children should practice being independent as a time may come when there will be no guardian to accompany them during the night time. To illustrate this, if an adult is not feeling well at night then it becomes imperative for the younger one to go to the pharmacy and bring some medicines. To sum up, although, some groups believe that minors may wander around at night without an adult. Nevertheless, in my opinion, kids should be always companied by an elder during the night period to protect them from any harm.