Some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some contend that in recent years, family members are not communicating as often as they previously used to. In my opinion, as well, I strongly agree that families are not connected with each other due to hectic schedules and making a priority to their careers. The reason why families are not communicating with each other is prioritising their own career growth. In recent years, getting jobs has become challenging due to the demand for artificial intelligence, In order to grow people tend to spend long hours at their work and focus on their goals by studying constantly after their primary jobs, As a result, it has become common practice not communicating with their love ones regularly. Moreover, the secondary reason is the overwhelming cost of living as compared to past decades. In recent times it is commonly witnessed that people have busy schedules as they are spending most of the day at work and doing long hours shifts to earn more money or even doing dual jobs in order to pay household bills, which results they having less time to interact with their family. Furthermore, thanks to the internet, the representative of the family has become addicted to computer gaming and Internet browsing forcing them to avoid family members. In addition to that, individuals are keen to spend their free time with their virtual friends on social networking platforms such as Facebook and Instagram. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this notion that people spend less time with their families as compared to earlier times and demonstrate the reasons behind this such as a primary focus on career growth with a lucrative lifestyle and involvement of virtual interaction.