In the future no one will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend they will agree or disagree with this statement.

After a few years, the purchases of both books and newspapers will be ceased, as a result of electronic books and their availability all over the internet, I strongly agree with this, as the internet become more involved in our daily life. Printed papers hype is over, with the great evolution in today’s world it is a waste of resources and you can read them online wherever you want as much as you wish, in addition, it contributes to air pollution, for example, in my home town, once you read the newspapers you can not use them again so the ideal way to get rid of them is to burn them, and this may cause serious health problems in the long term like lung cancer, and finally, you can benefit from the usage of money on buying essential things. Nowadays, we tend to do anything online as it made our life much easier and more convenient, one of its best merits is the effortless, availability and easy accessibility, as you can read whenever and wherever you want, but we should be careful of its usage, recent research proven that the long hours people spend in their phones and focusing in reading lead to areal damage on their health, like for example, it can affect their sight abilities, which may conducive them to wear glasses, it can also cause consistent headache, moreover, a lot of physical and mental illness patients were forbidden from the excessive usage of phones and electronic devices. In conclusion, all this can be corrected if well attended to, and generally, we could benefit a lot from the usage of electronic books or newspapers, as its advantages outweigh the disadvantages.