there are many different types of music in the world today.why do we need music?is the traditional musci of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music plays an important role for human beings. In this modern world, people frequently get stressed out, and during that time to hear music to make their minds relax. Squabbling between traditional and international music has become controversial in recent times, which is paramount to people. This essay will elaborate more details on both views before coming to a final conclusion. There are myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious side. First of all, traditional music connect to culture and history which helps people understand the country better. For instance, a person migrating to one state in order to connect with other people, needs to understand the deep root of their culture, and music plays a vital role to represent the culture. Hence, it's apparent why many people are in favour of this trend. By contrast, it's predicated that the thrones of this area cannot be neglected, people, in general, tend to distinguish that some folks are addicted and attracted to international music because a new rhythm of the music was playing each time by using advanced music technology such as remix, folklore and many more. Moreover, people also understand and learn some words language from other countries and music can connect people. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. To sum up, I reiterate that music has a universal language and in terms of artist's view, treats both music as equally.