Some people think that it is beneficial for students to go to private secondary schools, but others think that it has negative effects. Discuss both points of view and give your own oipnion

Individuals think that going to private secondary school brings many advantages to students. However some thinks it has negative outcomes. In my opinion, private secondary schools are better options than the public ones. According to some people, students should go to private schools. Generally, the level of education in those schools are higher than the others. Most of the time, private schools hire the best teachers to educate students. Those teachers also have high salary. That is why they are more keen on to work with students and try to share all of their knowledge. According to statistics, majority of the secondary school graduates have better job options and high incomes. In a nutshell, students from private schools have more chance to live in better conditions in the future. On the other side, private education centers are expensive. People from poor families rarely have a chance to study there except some distinguishable students who get a scholarship from various organizations. Because of that, many intelligent and diligent students do not get a chance to study there. I know many people from my experience that their child was very clever, but because of their financial limitations, their kid did not get a proper education. To sum up, people should carefully consider private school costs before applying. In conclusion, some people believes that private school is a key to the best education but some thinks otherwise. In my opinion, I agree that private schools are costly but it can be affordable for families which give a value to significance of education.