Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fresh graduate could be worker with not salary where they were first time a work. Firstly, the system regulation have different every country so that the government needs control to avoid problem working for teenagers. In addition, many students are working at the company for training and getting knowledge, because some times the university and school have regulation every a person getting experience before they will reality of working so that we will not unpaid for that. Secondly, training of place have a system if they graduate certainly they will be not a paid so that the impact many company take advantage with working teenagers without paid. Further more, fresh graduate will have not good communication and interaction with the staff of working, because they have not experience and good attitude, so the reason why they do not to pay. Finally, the company have standard every person to work such training before they are working and responsible, so it is consideration for fresh graduate not to pay