Some individuals argue people should buy only local products rather than foreign products. do you agree or disagree

Nowadays its really easy you can purchase anything all around the world with the help to technology and internet. While some people claim that we should prefer the domestic market instead of overseas. Whereas this essay is advocating the former point of view in the following paragraph. On the one hand,so many dwellers believe that national community should buy the all products from their nation because they are cheap and affordable instead of international products. For example, dragon fruit is international fruit which is not cultivated in Canada and price of that fruit high as compared with another market fruit. Another reason is they think the value of domestic items will be declined by overseas products people gives more preference to the outsider products for instance clothes people like to buy different brands from different countries to show their status in society. On the another hand,while some nation are not in favor of import,essay believe its a good way to maintain healthy relationships between the countries by import and export their local stuff on the international level. such as Quatro is one of the country who is export their fuel all around the world to run the automobile vehicles those working on fossil fule. Secondly like this we can maintain balance all around the world because we have so many countries around the world those are not agriculture friendly such as canada which is not producing all eating item's inside the country due to weather conditions large amount of stuff is imported inside the Canada from all around the world. Last but not least economic development sending the local products on the good wages outside the countries help to support their economic status as such india is imported food stuff dramatically to the other countries which help to build the economy of the country. In conclusion, this essay highlights that some people thinking it has negative impact, while most of population believes this is a really useful method for particular countries to maintain their social and economic status around the world.