Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in the city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both points and give your opinion.

It is often argued that cars are the better mode of travel because it provides multifarious benefits to human while travelling, however few ponder that the bicycle is the most effective way of travelling owing to its indigenous benefits to human health. This essay will discuss both given notions as far as I am concerned I am in the favour of former notion. To commence with the initial view, how much it would be effective to commute by car from one area to another area. while moving it provides a luxurious way of ride as well as it helps people to escape from very bad climate. To explain it, a perfect cushioned leather seat delivers a great exposure of relaxation to the human body and keep maintain the perfect temperature inside it with the help of an air conditioner may provide the best comfort while commuting. Furthermore, It is the best alternative to commuting from one zone to another zone in a very bad climate, it helps them to escape from harsh climate conditions such as in raining season. For instance, a survey was conducted by Transportation Department revealed that 9 people out of 10 used cars for their personal comfort in poor weather conditions. As a result, commuting by car is the best alternative to ride because it gives security in bad weather and helps individuals to reach faraway places as soon as possible. Shifting toward the final notion that people should use bicycles instead of automobiles owing to some healthier reasons. The predominant reason is commuting by bicycle, which may be very profitable for human health. To explain it, using a bicycle is a kind of exercise that may assist people to keep active and healthy and can help to enhance the strength of the body that energy can help to body to cope with the toxicity that is in the body and keep the human body away from vulnerable diseases. To cite an example, research done by WHO (World Health Organisation) in 2018 indicated that most of the people who are used bicycles instead of car were more active and disease free. Hence, the bicycle is a better alternative to using the gym and being active in daily life. In conclusion, although travelling with the help of a car is a luxurious method of travel while a bicycle is the better alternative to remaining fit yet I believe that commuting by car has manifold merits rather than using a bicycle.