differences between countries become less evident each year. nowadays, all over the world people share same fashion, advertising brand, food habits and tv channels. do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In this modern era, fast food restaurants, coffee shops and the same brand can them in everywhere on this earth.Some people believe that sharing these habits and TV channels is good to use and watch in our daily lives. On the other hand, some people argue that this similarity leads to serious drawbacks and dangerous feedback.In my opinion, these developments are healthy and beneficial for many reasons, which I will discuss in this essay. firstly, having those similarities are perfect for many different political and economic advantages, they bring and built a strong economy in small counties. In addition, the advanced counties can pass their good culture and share the small countries a lot of political events. For example, in the near city, my people can celebrate other folks' festivals and wear the same fashion. This is really great and all people look to do the same.The government can use that money to build new schools and find a solution for poverty people also they can exchange experience with those counties who are more educated and have more experience.That sure will benefit all people and companies. Secondly, this change can change the face of life in every aspect. For example, in the health,sector we can treat each by the USE doctor without travelling to the USA. The health companies in the USA can open their clinics here in our country and cure a lot of people due to the fewer differences between our country and the USA country. To sum up, the government must support opening fast food restaurants and brand shops to have an easy life. and this sure makes people happier.