Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 word

Measuring success by somebody's earnings is not the right way to measure it. Some people argue that Folks who had spend their entire life in research and teaching proves to be more successful. Many people have different opinions measuring the success of an individual. Let's discuss both views and then I will give my opinion. Firstly, Having a lot of money is not the criteria for measuring success.People like scientists and researchers should be respected for their contribution to Innovation and research. Because of their, efforts we are able to see human civilisation development. For Instance, a Country like the USA is regarded as a technology hub because it promotes science technology research and innovation. The software Industry originated in the US. Without research and,innovation the software Industry won't is developed as it right now is. Secondly, Financial well of is an advantage in itself. For instance, The richest man In the world Elon musk has donated his money in promoting scientific research in space exploration, public transportation and many other fields. It is manufacturing cars which run on lithium batteries Known by the brand name Tesla has almost changed the dynamics of the Car manufacturing Industry. Its other flagship company Boring is changing public transportation. While Space-x is promoting Space exploration in innovative ways. In conclusion, Sucess should be measured by the contribution made by humans towards humanity. Money is a facilitator So that Research and development can be promoted. Being successful should measure how much you had contributed towards society. Success should be measured on Human contribution,not somebody's wealth.