some people think that mobiel phones are harmful for children while others disagree. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued that mobile phones, in children ’s hands, can damage their development. Children who were aiding on smartphones will somehow benefit from restrictions, but it may concern that, as you utilize the gadget the more you see how it affects you. This essay tends to agree with the usage of smartphones by children has a positive benefit for their development with restrictions to their digital phones. Admittedly, mobile phones play a huge role for children who were insisted on them for educational purposes. For instance, some apps suggested by university professors or healthcare apps will help the kid with his self-care routine, tackle all the difficulties by himself by reading some books or articles, and maintain a journal which will help him a fresh start for his morning with a set of goals. Although, the usage of smartphones should be within their limits will lead to a better life for kid growth. There may be other possibilities with adopting a cellphone, which can damage kids ’ overall health. To some extent, for kids who were aiding with a smartphone over a period, the blue light rays emitted by the screen will cause serious issues to their sensible face, and too much stressing out the eyes will cause dark circles under their eyes. This is an inevitable consequence of attaching to smartphones without any communication from the real world. For instance, for kids who are communicating only through chatting for months, or years, what if they got a situation where they need to interact with themselves in real-time, should they convey each other thoughts as they do In chatting? If it was left like this, kids can end up with no social skills, it’s painful to see them with no skills as age goes up. By and large, observing the possible outcomes for children using smartphones, and arguments over its drawbacks. The most significant aspect of this issue is, kids should set some limits to their usage of smartphones per day in order to gain some skills.