:Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time managment. Do you agree or disagree?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have time management for studying or not. In this essay, I am going to examine this question and explain why I believe that time management plays an important role for students. Because, as learning about time management is capable of teaching them to be more responsible for their duty and help them to think more logically. The main reason why I believe that students can learn responsibility in course of the management of their plans. For instance, in universities, students are completely allowed to manage everything not only the study programmes but also club activities for building social networking. When they lost focus on the class which resulted in bad grades, they will realize themselves and avoid these mistakes again. This occurs that students can learn from mistakes and develop their initiatives since they have the freedom to manage everything. As a result, it is clear that the young learn how to improve from mismanagement, making them more responsible for the role they are having. Another reason why I support the notion is that logical thinking can occur when someone has the opportunity to plan something steadily. This quality also can improve in children, when you let them completely choose the period to learn as well as free time. For example, minors that have management skills are likely to be better at critical thinking because they always decide what is the best solution for each difficulty by themselves. In conclusion, I completely agree that time management is an important skill for students as it provides the ability to think reasonably, as well as to learn about responsibility for their mistakes. Therefore, it is apparent that the notion of giving students the freedom to manage their study time and leisure time should be supported. Given this situation, it seems that the merits of managing independently will always be far more than the demerits, as such parents should let their children manage their own time.