More and more, young children have mobile phones. Some people say it is a good for them. While others say it is a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Premature mind development Cell phone mobile phone apple and other android gadgets detrimental adverse effect enhance knowledge eyesight adult content adverts advertisements cutting-edge technology smartphones In the current era, the younger generation has cell phones. While a major part of population believes that, it is advantage to have while others think it can have a detrimental effect on their mind. Although it enhances the knowledge and helps in students’s studies, the adult content and the bad eyesight will have adverse effects on young populations’ minds and eyes. To embark upon, apple and android devices help pupils in their education. In other words, with the help of these devices and with the 5G facility, student gain such extra knowledge that they might miss in their regular school curriculum. There have been plenty of cases, where a child has invented hi-tech machines with the help of the knowledge gained from the internet, for instance, a child from England made a drone which can also run underwater. However, excess of anything is not good for health. On the other hand, sometimes the content which is shown on youtube and other applications is 18 plus which should not be viewed by an adolescent or a child, and in the recent past multiple phone addiction cases have resulted in premature specs in the age of 4-12 years old. For example, a recent study has shown that on average the on-screen time of school going generation has increased to 5-6 hours per day. Therefore, a close eye should be kept by parents on what and how much content their son or daughter is consuming. In conclusion, in our opinion, children should use mobile for improving their skills and education thus their parents should allow them to use such devices in their supervision to protect their eyes and brain.