Today’s teenagers struggle with many social issues. Some people think that is because their parents are spending more time at work than at home. Do you agree or disagree?

Mental health is an underrated issue in people's life, normally this issue is not taken into consideration but is as important as any other personal problem. Nowadays, with the exponential grow of social media applications and the use of this, the need for social skills has underdevolep among teenegers, thus, more teenagers struggle with social issues, affecting their mental health which might lead to possible traumas. Therefore it is argued that social isuses in teenagers might be an effect of absent parents while other say it does not have a correlation. Certainly the abscent absence of a parent plays an important role in the mental health of a kid, this undoubtely helps to develop social isuues, moreover, can even develop more problems to a kid's health. For Example, a child whose parents find the time to be with him/her will encounter far more benefitials outcomes out of their relationship whereas a child whose parents are away for most of the day will see himself/herself in a diificult situation, this can develop issues like isolation, increasing the chances to develop social issues. Nevertheless, whether a parent accompanied a child or not is not the only factor to take into consideration, there are other factors like, the impact of social media, which a believe plays a way bigger role in the mental health of a person. To sum up, although the impact of an absent parent definetely has a great repercusion repercussions in the mental health of kid, more factors need to be into consideration. Even so, the more time you can spend with your kids the more benefitial will be for both.