Search Results Some people prefer to live in hot climates whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer

Some citizens love to live in a warm weather, many others decided to live in nations with frozen weather. Although living in countries where the weather is chilly most of the times offer low-paying rent to live, some others believe that living in a warm wheather is worth it because citizens can do more out-door activities. It is well-known that many of the countries that have cold climates tend to have low cost of living because fewer people live in these circunstances. Firstly, cities with frozen weather offer plenty of jobs where fewer people want to develop such as working out streets because it is freezen freezer freeze cold out there. Secondly, many of these cities have national plans that invites individuals to move and live in these cold weather conditions because there are no people at all. For instance, in the country of Canada, they have great policies in which receive immigrants who decide to work for them, and the goverment offers them the residency, a house a great salary to work. However, I believe that working unders these extremous extremes conditions are not worth it at all because an idividual has to work under extreme weather circunstances. Most of the society tend to choose to live in warm cities because they can do a lot of out-door activities to have a better life. Firstly, many of the cities with comfortable weather are over popullated and are expensive to live but people are willing to pay the price to enjoy a sunny day. More importantly, some diseases tend to be less severe in warm climates such arthritis because the warm weather make the pain goes away. To explain further, the city of California has an incredible mild climate where people do outdoor activites all the year around and the weather is never extreme. I believe it is preferable to live in a city that has a mild weather to enjoy doing out-door activites like a brisk walk or playing soccer. To conclude, although many people decide to live in cold climates to save some money and find suitable jobs to find a way to evolve, it is more important to have a great weather conditions to live alll year aroud round, and to take the most of our lives. I strongly believe living in a country with hot weather is more enjoyable way to spend our lives.