Education for young people is important in many countries. However, some people think that the government should spend more money on education in adult populations who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although getting an education is every human's fundamental right. But, sadly most population are not provided with this right and do not how to read. On the other hand, the young population are the future of every nation and authorities should give them all the basic rights or facilities to build a successful future. I totally agree with this statement and will illustrate my explanation on this topic. Firstly, the old folk are facing many problems because of improper learning. Moreover, the major challenge is unemployment. Besides, the illiteracy rate is skyrocketed in the past few years. However, the government is trying to control these numbers but, without solving the major root cause it can not be better. Furthermore, the illiterate person is always dependent on educated ones to fill out the forms or do translations. Nonetheless, being uneducated may not be their opinion but, due to some circumstances for example, in the early days, the education facilities and financial background were not stronger as they are now. Hence, it caused low academic achievements. Some people believe that the administration should provide this community with more resources and guidance so, they can get a basic education. In addition, so that, they can find a job and start earning some money to support themselves instead of depending upon the management. Thus, this will also reduce the load on the government's shoulders and develop the country's economy. To conclude, adults should be provided with minimum learning to write and examine. Therefore, youngsters are the main focus of the administration but, they should not outlook the older people as they are the backbone of any nation. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the positive effects of providing education to adults over only focusing on young ones will always be greater than the adverse effects, because of this helps the government to run the country smoothly.