High Rise building - advantage/disadvantage These days more people prefer to live in vertical buildings. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the people?

Nowadays, everyone prefers to live in vertical buildings instead of building their own land houses. As it is known, land prices in cities have always been increasing over the years as the population increases simultaneously which causes the availability of land. However, there are a few advantages and disadvantages when we decide to live in high-rise buildings. A comprehensive analysis below would explain them. To begin with, people who live in vertical building have a few advantages. For example, they tend to be more happy because they have a chance to see an incredible view in the height. In addition, they contribute to reduce land prices as the high rise buildings require less land area than land houses needed. Therefore, we should encourage people to live more in vertical buildings due to its advantages. In addition, it has a few disadvantages. For instance, they are who living in vertical buildings more likely take a long time to get out if an earthquake occurs due to its height. Moreover, if its elevators are under repair, they have to use stairs which for certain people is not an easy thing to use that from high level to the ground. Hence, we should find a solution for these problems. To summarise, there are the advantages and disadvantages for people who prefer to live in vertical buildings. All of those things are very depend on our own personal needs and interests. I suggest people to do theirselves considerations before they live in high-rise buildings.