The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The healthcare system is a modern trend that nations are extremely concerned about. there are some statements said that a lot of people believe that health is more important to their lives rather than others, while the mean standard of people's health is continuously taking a nosedive. In my opinion, I completely agree with this argument. This essay will represent what are the factors that cause people to become unhealthy people. Because of stress and workload hard increasingly affect society, especially mental health. These days, employees do not have sufficient time for escaping their work. When they come to work, they will face up with various problems and diverse arguments that they have to solve on it so they have not been able to stop thinking about that issue and it impacts their mental health, for instance. Thus, mental health is the one of causes related to people's health reduction. Furthermore, paying for expensive treatment is not appropriate for everyone in communities.The government does not establish a reduction costs for healthcare policy in order to make the public can easily access therapy, although medical devices also have high technology and give more opportunities to release pain from any disease. For example, while some hospitals have PET-CT Scan devices that make neuro-surgeons easy diagnose, surgical navigation, and surgical planning, the number of neuro-patient death become slightly increasing because of insufficient financial support for the treatment. Therefore, monetary is crucial for the healthcare system in order to increase the standard of people's health. In conclusion, health problem is the main issue that authorities and nations must focus on it. This essay represented two factors that become the reason why this crisis occurs including hard work and supporting some finance. In my suggestion, this is the main responsible of the government to make people can access the healthcare system.