Around the worldit is likely that more adualts will work from home, and more children will study from home, as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this will be a positive or negative development.

As technology becomes more advanced, more and more adults and kids will be able to endeavour and study from our lodgings. However, some people believe that this is a negative development and will have several negative effects on humanity. This essay will argue that through the evolution of machinery, humanity is able to endeavour from lodgings which has many perks and therefore is positive progress. Several folks in society believe that the advancement of machinery allowing us to endeavour from home will have a negative influence on society. A negative influence such as more time spent indoors as we contest from our residence. This would result in us not being able to get the required exercise needed in order to stay fit. In addition, we would not be able to get the necessary vitamins such as the vitamin D that we get from the sun. As a,result our bodies would become weaker and more prone to getting sick as we are unable to get the needed vitamins and exercise. Another negative issue that would stem from us working and studying at home is that automation can be distracting and therefore we won't be able to complete the struggle and underperform. This is because automation provides us with access to a variety of things such as games, music, videos and etc. This wide variety of resources can distract you from being able to complete your responsibilities and result in other negative influences such as an addiction to your devices. However, though the evolution in machinery allowing us to attempt from our house leads to a few issues, it also leads to many perks as well. Perks such as fewer costs, as you would be working/studying at your house rather than focusing on driving to work or catching public transport. This opportunity cost can therefore be invested in buying more resources for school, buying more food and other essentials or just treating yourself. Another benefit of being able to study from our environment is becoming more efficient at trial as there are fewer distractions in our environments and you are able to attempt in the comfort of your house. This leads to more tasks being done and better results overall. In addition, there would be quicker communication as folks would be using emails and messages in order to contact other folks about questions or for help. This essay argued that through the improvements made in automation, folk are able to perform from their environments and several benefits would stem from this. Furthermore, while working from home has some few negative effects, the benefits such as less costs and more efficient performance outweigh these issues.