:Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time managment. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of children's study which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the positive and negative sides and does will lead to a logical Conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that if students choose their lectures according to their capacity for learning then they gain the majority of interest in studying.Another pivotal aspect is that Children do not bother while studying as well as easily understand the topic. For example, Students find mathematics and science subjects more difficult if they prefer to study in the morning period they easily learn and clear difficulties along with feeling stress-free. As a result, students do not absent in any condition and enjoy studying by their own preferences. In the other school of thought, There are sometimes drawbacks to this trend. firstly, Mantor cannot explain to different students at different times. Secondly, many students don't attend periods because they always attract friends to do other fun activities. To quote an example, Students tell lies to tutors that they attended lectures but actually they do fun with buddies. Hence, I would say that it is not much beneficial for tutors. However, teachers can give one or two free periods to children that they can enjoy. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned, Choosing a period has many benefits but we cannot ignore its downsides