Some think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that students should choose a major and study what they really like while others clearly say that they should study useful subjects such as science and technology and things that are related to this. It is obviously believed that choosing a favourite major in university has always been an important issue for many students. Selecting and studying in your own major can bring benefits and advantages for you and your future. Students have a great chance to adhere to their future goals, although they attain their ambitions and make good planning attentively for their life.They don’t waste their time on other use fewer subjects. Absolutely they can progress faster in their studies and comprehend lessons more deeply. On the other,hand some people argue that they should only study useful lessons that they really need in the future like science and technology.They believe It can be more helpful and worthwhile for them instead of working on their own interests., However if something like that happens to students they don't have a chance for focusing on their favourite fields. They just study advantageous things without any interest. They lost the chance for devoting their own opinions during their education. Although they get confused about life’s priorities. In conclusion, In my view following pleasure and your own major is momentous for everyone. One of its consequences is in your learning and your future job. Everybody needs to have a career move with love and it absolutely depends on your education.