It is generally believed that some people are born with talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that talent is commonplace in today’s world because of various reasons. It is widely argued that genetics play a crucial role in success while others believe that training and hard work have an important part in becoming professional. In my opinion, I strongly believe that both of these causes can help a person to do great with his or her hobby. First of all, it is clear that a number of people support a theory of the role of nature. In other words, some people seem to have an ability that allows them to excel in their hobbies. This is because genetics shape a person from an early age. For example, Mozart as a famous musician displayed high skill since he was a child. According to a recent study by Sultan Qaboos University, approximately 45% of twins have the same physical features that allow them to have the same interests. On the other hand, it is generally recognized that talent considers training and practising. A key reason for this is that practice facilities can help individuals develop skills that might not have been apparent at birth. For instance, many professional musicians and athletes take years of structured training before achieving excellence. According to statistics took place, almost 10000 hours of hard work can lead to mastery in a given field. In conclusion, both genetics and hard training have a seriously positive impact on people's abilities and skills. In my opinion, natural talent with hard work, provides an advantage to achieve success, especially from an early age. In addition, I fully encourage that, everyone takes a positive role towards talent.