It is important for children to learn the diffrence between right and wrong ar an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what wxtent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children

It is believed by a few people that if children do any kind of misbehaving then parents should teach them what is wrong and what is right for them with the help of punishment. I agree with the statement because the young age of children is a vital part of their life young ones started to improve their personalities during that time. To make a youth responsible in the future parents should guide them properly. If a child does any kind of offense like fighting, thieve then parents must lead them in the right direction to avoid this kind of activity. For example, in one case, a child has become a criminal in the future if their parents could not stop them in their teenage age to do bad things. Moreover, if children are doing the wrong activity then parents should tell them a motivational story that encourages the child to do good work and they can also build their personality. However, teenagers are not enough mature at a young age, so when teachers and parents ask them to do proper work then they can not understand how to do and what to do because of less understanding power so during that time parents need to be patience. Parents and teachers should be allowed to use only easy abuse because during school life children are not able to understand properly and forcefully beating can hurt student's brains and they avoid to fo school. For instance, KKV school gives homework 2 times when a kid misbehaves so this kind of punishment helps children to avoid wrong things and 2 times homework helps them to remember a lesson. To conclude, pupils require time to live in discipline life, and during that time faculty should help them quitely while forcefully hard torture leads students in the wrong direction.