Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Teaching children is a main component of their mental, physical and social development. Today, many people hold the view that homeschooling is the best for offspring's development while others believe that it is necessary for children to attend school. The following essay will elaborate on both topics and my opinion with examples. Commencing, and teaching children at home brings numerous advantages for the child's growth. Firstly, kids get close attention from parents or educators because they are taught in a one-to-one format. In such a method, juveniles are observed carefully and taught individually by providing the necessary requirements for improvement. Secondly, the bond between parents and youngsters gets strong since they are living and studying near their mother and father. As an example, a plethora of parents who are working from home, homeschool their children thus they can pay close attention. Thirdly, the safety of the children is more secure because in schools a teacher has to pay attention to the whole classroom and if one incident happens automatically for 5 minutes the other kids are neglected and chances for risk are high. On the other hand, in my opinion, I hold the view that kids should be sent to school because academy is the place they get experience and children develop social skills to move along with each other. Additionally, youngsters are being independent and growing their communication skills when they are interacting or engaging with their peers. Moreover, schools provide activities and learning according to a schedule and offspring get breaks during a certain time period, thus from this scheduling children practice their time management skills. As an example, according to the school timetable, children have various subjects to learn such as science, maths, physical activities, etc, from this in one day a child absorbs all the skills which are essential. Furthermore, the cognitive advancement of offspring expands in a beneficial way. In conclusion, homeschooling brings a plethora of positive outcomes for the child such as developing parent-child bond, security, and more consideration. However, I hold the view that children should be schooled since they get to learn how to be independent and develop social skills.