Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people are of the opinion that cutting-age technology making pwople more sociable, whereas others think it is make ng them less sociable. In my opinion, using technologies makes people less sociable and my eesay will elaborate on this on the following paragraphs. In 21'st century it is not a secret that new technologies become part of our life and we are using them almost everyday. Using them helps to communicate with friends, collegous or relatives whose living in different city without leaving home. Moreover it helps to make a friendship with strangers from all aroud the world. For instance, there are increasing number of applications that helps to text with others. On the other hand, in spite of benefits of using computers, phones people do not notice the negative sides of its. The major problem is stucking behind the phones leads to Internet addiction, therefore people become less communicable. Moreover, they might have bad relationships with friends or parents. To illustrate, it has been shown that people aged 15~30 are most suffering from addiction to the Internet, because if that they offer problem of communication and health. To conclude, a breakthrough in IT sphere and increasing number of technologies making our life easier that in the past, but people do not detect drawbacks that outweigh good sides.