Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures

It certainly cannot be denied that children are now under the pressure from their studies, social behaviour and economical perspective. In the upcoming,paragraphs I will discuss the causes and the appropriate solutions as well. To begin with, globalization around children is facing many pressures in their lives. To be more accurate, first of all, their parents and teachers have unrealistic expectations of them regarding their academic scores, social behaviour, and economic achievements. It can be seen that competition is increasing these days, which brings stress among offspring. Thereafter children's own desires are also increased resultingly they have more pressure to achieve their high goals in order to succeed in their life. Apart from that, overuse of smartphones makes them unsociable personalities which also leads to stressful situations. For example: a recent survey revealed that children are no more under pressure as compared to their past counterparts. Hence they are now part of the rat race for money at the cost of pressure on them. In order to solve this problem, these forthcoming measures help them to relieve this pressure. Firstly, their parents help them to set achievable goals in their life, rather than ones unrealistic, which lose their confidence. Secondly, juveniles themselves, do not compare with their counterparts, because every person has different qualities and unique personalities. For instance, a big number of secondary school children in India, develop their own business skills after completing their necessary education in order to make the distance in competition exams. Thus inspirational speech, and learning from others' failures help them out of the pressure. In conclusion, increasing cutthroat, competition and high desire, are the reason for stress, however, achievable, aims, help them out of this situation.