In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

some people believe that in future generation will choose to travel on holiday in their country rather than travel to abroad. I completely disagree with these Statement because nowadays the globalization world often moves for word. To commence with, nowadays tourism industry has been increasing due to globalization. Therefore, many countries introduce latest attractive tourism program. For instance, Dubai often build, many attractive place such as world highest building, flower gardens and water advanture parks. Therefore, they often published to world what they have through internet because they have good marketing system. Due to that fact, people often to give priority for that option. Moreover, some people keen to taste variety of cuisine and would be get experience with traval to abrod. Furethermore, some people to keen to get different type of weather experience. For example, many Europian choosing South Asian Country due to get hot weather. Because in December they have winter Season and many are Europ nation dislike to spend holiday in their country. Otherwise, when they are choosing to traval for the development country they would be get more holiday option rather than in their own countries. Becaus when they could get more money while their exchange with development country money they would be expend more money to relaxation. Due to that fact they often to travel abroad for holiday. In conclusion, I believed that both domestic and international travel will give a different experience and the future people travel abroad for enjoying a holiday rather than decide to visit in their own countries.