In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem

Although there are lots of techniques related to agriculture, still many populations suffering hungry in the world. Most of the countries produce crops to output making money instead of giving natives for daily three meals. In order to support their economy gradually ignore the necessities of their natives. First and foremost, the economy is very important to a nation, which means lots of crops need to sell to other countries for earning fund. To be more specific, the farmer would grow the vegetable and fruits for selling in the markets. However, the quantity is not enough for every resident and those communities even can't buy the material because they didn't have enough wage. As a result, plenty of people can not handle their three meals for one day. Had it not been for the unreasonable amount and price would never cause residents to go hungry. Furthermore, the fact that government should stand out and solve this problem immediately. To be more specific, the export products and the price could be controlled by the government. As a result, they have the responsibility to improve everyone's quality of life, which is an important way to let people live without hungry. Moreover, charity is also an essential point to support those who need help. Not only organizations but also citizens could donate money or supplies to charities. In conclusion, everyone is capable to help others, no matter contributing to savings or necessities even going to the agency to be a volunteer is all great method to improve the situation and let the hungry statement keep away.