Some people think that genetically modified (GM) crops are a positive development. Others, however, argue that they are potentially dangerous. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true that modified products always have had a discussion around them for several years. People argue that their positive effects can not overweight the drawbacks. Therefore, my essay will discuss and argue that point. In the beginning, GM crops have a positive effect on one side and a downside on another. First of all, the initial task of GM products was a solution to the growing issue. It is known that the use of new technology helped to grow plants in the short-termes. As a result, it helped solve the complication of decreasing the popularity of different plants. For instance, creating new possibilities for making plants helped with regular problems with food for animals. On the other hand, artificial products still have not been studied thoroughly consequently, anyone can not be sure about long terms effects. In addition, the impact of it can have more negative effects. As evidence of this, the idea of using such technology has frequent criticism. Moreover, big companies create a danger for small farm businesses. It is forecasted losses workplace and an objection from the community. For example, pollution from companies reproduce trouble to farm growing To sum up, while there are some obvious positive aspects to using genetically modified,, however it does not overweight the drawbacks of it. In conclusion, for the moment new technology has not given us trust, and the community will give us more danger to us. Therefore, I think in the near future all benefits of GM crops, present potential dangers.