computers are becoming an essential part of education discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

Recent years have seen a great evolution in the technological world especially in computers as an informative tool in the field of training. It is agreed that gadget brings various benefits. While advances in process of education by using computers are deniable but teacher's role has remained tangible as well. Cutting-edge used in computers offer a wider choice of materials than can be accessed. This being the case, the flow and dissemination of information would be accelerated, despite errors and faults such as infection viruses and bugs being incontrovertible. In doing so, reduces the time required for gathering data and its following helps improve learners' communication skills and performance in school quickly. This is to say that, students not only are not required to learn but also need to have fun while doing so. This measure, conduce to a better grasping of knowledge with the effect of both mental and physical also level of education are promoted by increasing cognitive skills. However, immense advances in technology started to fade the key role of teachers. Education- recipients have different intellectual capacities, thus some would be tied to a slow advance in their studies in much as the incapacity of understanding. They need help solving their problems but computers can not provide sufficient debates and sometimes avid for respect and deserve attention will be felt which will be occurred by attending teachers. As well as, the expertise of a teacher in how to explain and adapt complex notions to diverse individuals can be hardly mimicked by computers. Expand of modernization results in loss of motivation among dregs of children and eventually attenuates the level of education. To recapitulate, in today's technology-focused world and finds a spectacular way to figure out what adolescence want to know at school. Interjecting computers in transferring know-how and expanding student skills also losing the care of teachers as a pattern of creativity has been controversial.